skip navigation

    Siteheader

    Summer Skills at Oak Lawn Ice Arena

    Tuesday 6/9/2020 Sunday 6/14/2020 Tuesday 6/16/2020 Sunday 6/21/2020 Tuesday 6/23/2020 Sunday 6/28/2020
    4:00-5:00pm 1:00-2:00 4:00-5:00pm 1:00-2:00 4:00-5:00pm 1:00-2:00
    8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed
    5:30-6:30pm 2:30-3:30 5:30-6:30pm 2:30-3:30 5:30-6:30pm 2:30-3:30
    8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed
    7:00-8:00pm 4:00-5:00 7:00-8:00pm 4:00-5:00 7:00-8:00pm 4:00-5:00
    12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed
    8:30-9:30pm 5:30-6:30 8:30-9:30pm 5:30-6:30 8:30-9:30pm 5:30-6:30
    12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed
    7:00-8:00 7:00-8:00 7:00-8:00
    Girls Only 10U to 19U Girls Only 10U to 19U Girls Only 10U to 19U
    Tuesday 6/30/2020 Wednesday 7/1/2020 Tuesday 7/7/2020 Sunday 7/12/2020 Tuesday 7/14/2020 Sunday 7/19/2020
    4:00-5:00pm 4:00-5:00pm 4:00-5:00pm 1:00-2:00 4:00-5:00pm 1:00-2:00
    8U/10U Co-Ed Girls Only 10U to 19U 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed
    5:30-6:30pm 5:30-6:30pm 2:30-3:30 5:30-6:30pm 2:30-3:30
    8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed 8U/10U Co-Ed
    7:00-8:00pm 7:00-8:00pm 4:00-5:00 7:00-8:00pm 4:00-5:00
    12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed
    8:30-9:30pm 8:30-9:30pm 5:30-6:30 8:30-9:30pm 5:30-6:30
    12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed 12U/14U Co-Ed
    7:00-8:00 7:00-8:00
    Girls Only 10U to 19U Girls Only 10U to 19U


    St. Jude Hockey Programs