skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Cyclones
Fox Valley Ice Arena 1996 S Kirk Rd Geneva IL
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Sabres
Morgan Park Sports Complex: Ice Rink
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
@ Wildkits
Robert Crown Ice Center 1701 Main St Evanston IL
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Wilmette
Southwest Ice Arena: Main Rink
FINAL
Thu Oct 11 -
@ Chargers
Mount Prospect Ice Arena 1501 Feehanville Dr Mt. Prospect IL
7:40 PM CDT
Sat Oct 13 -
@ USA Eagle
Southgate B
10:10 AM CDT
Sat Oct 13 -
@ Rochester Black
Belfor
7:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 14 -
@ Livingston
Southgate A
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 20 -
IceDogs
Southwest Ice Arena: Main Rink
3:50 PM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Chiefs
Southwest Ice Arena: Main Rink
10:40 AM CDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ Yellowjackets
Crystal Lake Ice House 320 East Prairie St Crystal Lake IL 60014
12:40 PM CDT
Sun Oct 28 -
@ AA Wolves
Battle Creek
12:00 PM CDT
Fri Feb 1 -
@ Stallions
MB Ice Arena 1801 W Jackson Blvd Chicago IL 60612
8:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Ice Dogs
Barrington Ice Arena 28205 W Commercial Ave Barrignton IL
2:50 PM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Sabres
Rocket Ice Arena 180 Canterbury Ln Bolingbrook IL
9:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
Cyclones
Southwest Ice Arena: Main Rink
1:10 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
14U AA Somerield
Oak Lawn Ice Arena: Main Rink
11:30 AM CST